Skip to main content
#
OGCP
 
Olde Gahanna Community Partnership OGCP Old Gahanna Community Partnership
Membership Benefits
Signup Form
Meetings
Directory
Mailing List
Members
Retail / Shopping
Restaurants
Organizations
Professional/Services
Welcome
Directory
Paws in the Plaza
Events
Board of Directors
About Us
Contact
Parking
Vision Plan
Development
 
 Board of Directors 

Amy Evans, Director
614.476.0371
aevans@oldegahanna.com
www.OldeGahanna.com

Paul Molitor, President
The Portrait House
364 Beecher Road
Gahanna, OH 43230
614.218.7856
pmolitor2001@Yahoo.com
www.theportraithouse.com

Christy Evans - Vice President
The Olde Gahanna Sanctuary
82 N. High Street
Gahanna, OH  43230
614.475.9265
email@gahannasanctuary.org
http://gahannasanctuary.org/

 
  <open>     , Secretary

 

Julie Radabaugh, Treasurer
Heartland Bank
850 N Hamilton Road
Gahanna, OH 43230
614.337.4605

radabaughj@heartlandbank.com
www.heartlandbank.com

Leslee Blake
Gahanna Area Chamber of Commerce
94 N High Street
Gahanna, OH 43230
614.471.9451
info@gahannaareachamber.com
www.gahannaareachamber.com

Laurie Jadwin
Gahanna Convention and Visitors Bureau
116 Mill Street
Gahanna, OH 43230
614.418.9114
ljadwin@visitgahanna.com

www.visitgahanna.com

Emanuel Torres
City of Gahanna
Department of Planning and Development
200 S Hamilton Road
Gahanna, OH 43230
614.342.4015
Emanuel.Torres@gahanna.gov

www.gahanna.gov

 

Jeannine Kern 

J Kern Design / The Little Black Chair
490 Old Mill Drive
Gahanna, Ohio 43230 
614-475-8080
jkern1@wowway.com

Site Mailing List 
OGCP - downtown Gahanna merchants, residents, and organizations

Olde Gahanna Community Partnership
P.O. Box 307681
Gahanna, Ohio 43230
Phone: 614.342.4041
Email: use Contact form

Site designed and managed by Assist By Evans.

Create your own website
WebStudio Website Builder